SUBSCRIPTION

Wage Trend Indicator

Gain a new perspective on trends in wage and salary growth. The WTI is designed to predict and interpret trends in U.S. private industry wages, as well as provide timely information for business and human resource executives as they plan for year-to-year changes in compensation costs.

Legal Subscriptions

OVERVIEW

WAGE TREND INDICATOR™ REPORT

The quarterly index-revised and updated monthly-provides a new measure for employers, analysts, and policymakers to identify turning points in private sector wages, as measured by the Employment Cost Index, a key measure of inflation.


DAILY LABOR REPORT

Your best source for advance information on labor relations issues and developments including analytical coverage of key labor legislation, court decisions, regulatory actions, administrative rulings, and collective bargaining news.

DAILY REPORT FOR EXECUTIVES

Your comprehensive daily news service that covers unfolding developments on issues impacting the way you do business. Our team of experienced, knowledgeable editors and correspondents brings you in-depth coverage of leading legislative, regulatory, and judicial news from the nation’s capital, the states, and around the world.


CALENDAR

WTI Publishing Calendar 2015

     Release Date

           Report

Thursday, Jan. 15

Final 4th Quarter 2014 

Thursday, Feb. 19

Preliminary 1st Quarter 2015 

Wednesday, March 18

Revised 1st Quarter

Thursday, April 16

Final 1st Quarter

Tuesday, May 19

Preliminary 2nd Quarter

Wednesday, June 17

Revised 2nd Quarter

Wednesday, July 15

Final 2nd Quarter

Thursday, Aug. 20

Preliminary 3rd Quarter

Thursday, Sept. 17

Revised 3rd Quarter

Thursday, Oct. 15

Final 3rd Quarter

Thursday, Nov. 19

Preliminary 4th Quarter

Wednesday, Dec. 16

Revised 4th Quarter

4

SPECIFICATIONS

Formats and Frequency

Issued quarterly and updated monthly.