Pass-Through Entities Advisory Board

Bloomberg BNA's Pass-Through Entities Advisory Board is comprised of esteemed professionals from renowned corporations, universities, and government entities. Below is a listing of our current board members.

Lisa M. Starczewski (Chair), Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney P.C.

Bruce Booken, Buchanan, Ingersoll & Rooney P.C.
Bradley T. Borden,
Brooklyn Law School
James W. Forsyth, Buchanan, Ingersoll & Rooney P.C.
Michael Hirschfeld, Andersen Tax
H. Grace Kim,
Grant Thornton LLP 
Norman Lencz,
Venable, LLP
Steven F. Mount, Squire Patton Boggs
Brian O’Connor, Venable, LLP
Martin D. Pollack, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Blake D. Rubin,
Ernst & Young LLP
Bahar A. Schippel, Snell & Wilmer
Steven Schneider, Baker & McKenzie
Eric Sloan,
Gibson Dunn
Jeanne M. Sullivan,
Alan Tarr, Loeb & Loeb, LLP
Stefan F. Tucker, Venable, LLP
Louis S. Weller, Weller Partners LLP
Andrea Whiteway, Ernst & Young LLP
Mark E. Wilensky, Meltzer, Lippe, Goldstein & Breitstone, LLP
Donald T. Williamson, LaMonaca & Williamson