Joseph Bishop-Henchman
Executive Vice President
Tax Foundation

Eli Dicker
Executive Director
Tax Executives Institute

John Gimigliano
Principal-in-Charge, Federal Tax Legislative and Regulatory Services

Myrtle Jones
Senior Vice President of Tax

Larry Martin
Vice President and Global Head of Tax & Statutory Compliance
Veritas Technologies

Walt Nagel
Chief Tax Officer

Fred Nicely
Senior Tax Counsel
Council on State Taxation

Daniel Schoenberg
Senior Managing Director, Transaction Solutions

Catherine Schultz
Vice President, Tax Policy
National Foreign Trade Council

Verenda Smith
Deputy Director
Federation of Tax Administrators

Andrew Solomon
Partner, Tax Group
Sullivan & Cromwell

Ognian Stoichkov
Global Transfer Pricing Director

Marshall Stranburg
Deputy Executive Director
Multistate Tax Commission

Alan Tarr
Loeb & Loeb

Lynda Walker
Executive Director and General Counsel
The Tax Council