Working with your Workspaces
Workspaces allows you to manage your workflow by letting you:
- Create a file pertaining to each matter
- Implement global settings
- Use tags to classify information inside the Workspace
- View your recent activity, and
- Invite others to share a workspace (or accept an invite) to help foster a collaborative environment.
Once you are within a Workspace you can manage it by adding notes, uploading files, and using tags to manage files that have been added to a workspace. You will receive brief pop-up notifications about activity of other workspace members when they invite new members, remove members, add notes, add tags, save searches, and upload documents. You will not receive these notifications for your own activity, but other members will.